Kontakta oss

Växel: 033-130900
E-post: info@pcldata.se

Paul Lindström
VD / IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0720-557701
E-post: paul@pcldata.se

Peter Lindström
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0720-557702
E-post: peter@pcldata.se

Marie Martinek
E-Handel konsult / Webbdesigner
Telefon: 0720-557703
E-post: marie@pcldata.se

Jonas Lindström
IT-Tekniker / Utvecklare
Telefon: 0720-557704
E-post: jonas@pcldata.se

Linda Wiik
E-Handel konsult
Telefon: 0720-557705
E-post: linda@pcldata.se

Carina Lindström
Ekonomiansvarig
E-post: carina@pcldata.se

Postadress:
Alpvägen 9
518 30 SANDARED

OBS Paketleverans:
Gamla landsvägen 10
518 31 SANDARED

Besöksadress:
Gamla landsvägen 10
518 31 SANDARED