Kontakta oss

Support: 033-130900
E-post: info@pcldata.se 

Paul Lindström
VD / IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0720557701
E-post: paul@pcldata.se

Peter Lindström
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0720557702
E-post: peter@pcldata.se

Linda Wiik
E-Handel konsult
Telefon: 0720557705
E-post: linda@pcldata.se

Jonas Lindström
IT-Tekniker / Utvecklare
Telefon: 0720557704
E-post: jonas@pcldata.se

Marie Martinek
E-Handel konsult / Webbdesigner
Telefon: 0720557703
E-post: marie@pcldata.se

Carina Lindström
Ekonomiansvarig
E-post: carina@pcldata.se

Gamla landsvägen 10 
518 31 Sandared