Kontakta oss

Växel: 033-130900

Paul Lindström
VD / IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 033-3236771
e-post: paul@pcldata.se
 
Peter Lindström
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 033-3236772
e-post: peter@pcldata.se
 
Jonas Lindström
IT-Tekniker / Utvecklare
Telefon: 033-3236774
e-post: jonas@pcldata.se
 
Linda Wiik
E-Handel konsult
Telefon: 033-3236775
e-post: linda@pcldata.se
 
Marie Martinek
E-Handel konsult / Webbdesigner
Telefon: 033-3236773
e-post: marie@pcldata.se
 
Carina Lindström
Ekonomiansvarig
e-post: carina@pcldata.se
 

 
Postadress:
Alpvägen 9, 518 30 SANDARED

 

OBS Paketleverans:
Gamla landsvägen 10, 518 31 SANDARED

 

Besöksadress:
Gamla landsvägen 10, 518 31 SANDARED