Logo

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Växel: 033-130900
 

Paul Lindström
VD / IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0705-132581
e-post: paul@pcldata.se
 
Peter Lindström
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0704-826339
e-post: peter@pcldata.se
 
Jonas Lindström
IT-Tekniker / Pyramid konsult
Telefon: 0708-149851
e-post: jonas@pcldata.se
 
Linda Wiik
E-Handel konsult / Pyramid konsult
Telefon: 0733-348475
e-post: linda@pcldata.se
 
Marie Martinek
E-Handel konsult / Webbdesigner
Telefon: 0768-831111
e-post: marie@pcldata.se
 
Carina Lindström
Ekonomiansvarig
 
e-post: carina@pcldata.se
 

Postadress
Alpvägen 9, 518 30 SANDARED
 
OBS Paketleverans:
Gamla landsvägen 10, 518 31 SANDARED
 
Besöksadress:
Gamla landsvägen 10, 518 31 SANDARED